Family Sponsorship And Points Please Help

Old Nov 13th 2008, 9:59 pm
Just Joined

bigfoothazza is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Family Sponsorship And Points Please Help

Hi All....

I'm looking for a way to get permanent residency in Australia. My sister has PR and will soon be a citizen. I want to apply using the family sponsor route but not sure if my qualification is needed. I have a diploma in multimedia. I dont have any experience working in this as yet but was wondering if I could apply as a project coordinator as this only requires a diploma.
If so how many years experience would i need? I am a British National and I am 22 years old. Thanks for you help.

Harry
Old Nov 13th 2008, 10:03 pm
Just Joined

Rachel-UK is a jewel in the roughRachel-UK is a jewel in the roughRachel-UK is a jewel in the roughRachel-UK is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Family Sponsorship And Points Please Help

Arghhhh! let me know if you get any useful info as we are in the same boat!

Rachel
Old Nov 14th 2008, 10:40 am
Just Joined

hey guys, come on cant someone give me some advice, i dont really know where to start looking and i was really hoping someone on here can help me out
Old Nov 14th 2008, 10:45 am
Forum Regular

ubdai will become famous soon enoughubdai will become famous soon enough
Post Re: Family Sponsorship And Points Please Help

Give it some time. All the East coast Ozzies are in bed.
The West coast ones will soon be in bed as well.

ubdai
Old Nov 14th 2008, 10:50 am
Just Joined

Originally Posted by ubdai
Give it some time. All the East coast Ozzies are in bed.
The West coast ones will soon be in bed as well.

ubdai
ok thanks man..
Old Nov 14th 2008, 10:55 am
BE Forum Addict