Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > Immigration, Visas & Citizenship (Australia)
Reload this Page >

Advice needed for electrician move to Perth

Advice needed for electrician move to Perth

Old Jan 16th 2014, 6:12 am
Just Joined

mitchwalsh88 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Advice needed for electrician move to Perth

Hi I'm new to site and was wondering if anyone could offer me some advice or tips on emigration (Quickest/Cheapest option). I'm a 25 year old electrician wanting to move to Perth. The facts I think I have right are that I need a TRA and will have to do a year training when I get there before gaining an A Grade Licence...? A few starting questions I have, is the working holiday visa best for me? Is it better to do the TRA in oz or UK? Can I get sponsored in my trade while training? Any information would be excellent as i'm getting bogged under with old information that has changed due to rule changes I realise I would have a year to find a sponsor if I go on a working hol visa

Many Thanks
Old Jan 16th 2014, 6:57 am

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Advice needed for electrician move to Perth

Originally Posted by mitchwalsh88