5 years on a 457

Old Oct 20th 2014, 5:41 pm
Just Joined

yorkshireman1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default 5 years on a 457

Hello,
I have returned back to the UK from living in Australia for 5 years on a 457 visa. I returned back to the UK for family reasons and now wanting to return. My 457 visa was cancelled but was wondering would the 5 years count for anything when applying for residency? My occupation is currently included on the skill migration list and it's been about 1 year since we left. Any information or guidance would be helpful. Thank you
Old Oct 20th 2014, 5:46 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

quoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: 5 years on a 457

Nope, it's going to be start again if you can find a sponsor or go for PR if you are eligible.
Old Oct 20th 2014, 6:52 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Bermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by yorkshireman1
Hello,