immigration agency

Old Feb 3rd 2008, 8:06 am
Just Joined

plumster has a brilliant futureplumster has a brilliant futureplumster has a brilliant futureplumster has a brilliant futureplumster has a brilliant futureplumster has a brilliant futureplumster has a brilliant future
Default immigration agency

Hello everyone. I am new to this, so bear with me. Myself and my family are considering moving to nz, but are unsure which agency to use?. We have had different quotes from various agencys which range from 750 - 2000 pounds . Can anyone point me in the right direction and reccommend a good agency that they have used. Thanks for reading.
Old Feb 3rd 2008, 8:11 am

happynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nice
Default Re: immigration agency

Originally Posted by plumster
Hello everyone. I am new to this, so bear with me. Myself and my family are considering moving to nz, but are unsure which agency to use?. We have had different quotes from various agencys which range from 750 - 2000 pounds . Can anyone point me in the right direction and reccommend a good agency that they have used. Thanks for reading.
Save your money and do it yourself. All an agent can do is help you fill in the forms. You will still have to pay all the immigration fees, medical costs and so on. You will also have to do all the leg work.

The forms themselves are not really that difficult. You just need to be methodical and follow the directions. If you get stuck, give a holler here. Many people on these forums have been through the process and can help you with any question you may have.
Old Feb 3rd 2008, 10:16 am
Just Joined