Urgent Help Needed!!!!

Old Sep 3rd 2008, 1:02 pm
Just Joined

Rave is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Urgent Help Needed!!!!

Sorry im new to this just would like to knw if ur cic website case status says case withdrawn wht does tht mean exactlly i never withdrawn my case further when you click on withdrawn it leads to decision made and will contact you soon,im trying to contact CHC London but no response as so far,
so pls thanx in advance help me any comments welcome...
Old Sep 3rd 2008, 1:17 pm
BE Forum Addict

lins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond reputelins and Stef McLachlan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Urgent Help Needed!!!!

Originally Posted by Rave
Sorry im new to this just would like to knw if ur cic website case status says case withdrawn wht does tht mean exactlly i never withdrawn my case further when you click on withdrawn it leads to decision made and will contact you soon,im trying to contact CHC London but no response as so far,
so pls thanx in advance help me any comments welcome...
Hi