Timescale for AEO ?

Old Dec 18th 2008, 2:47 am
Forum Regular

dogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to alldogman scotland is a name known to all
Default Timescale for AEO ?

Hi Folks

My prospective employer in Ottawa (I am an auto mechanic) has just applied to HRDC for AEO, does any one have any idea roughly how long this should take ?

Thanks
Old Dec 18th 2008, 1:48 pm
BE Enthusiast

lucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud oflucieg has much to be proud of
Default Re: Timescale for AEO ?

Originally Posted by dogman scotland
Hi Folks

My prospective employer in Ottawa (I am an auto mechanic) has just applied to HRDC for AEO, does any one have any idea roughly how long this should take ?

Thanks
Hey I spoke to a lawyer the other day and she said it should take about a month. I only have her word for it though...
Old Dec 20th 2008, 1:45 pm
Just Joined

john spence is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi my AEO took 5weeks hope this helps.
Best regards
Old Dec 20th 2008, 1:46 pm
SUPER MODERATOR