Fsw points and EE points

Old Aug 31st 2017, 8:19 am
Just Joined

Holly007 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Fsw points and EE points

Hello,

I have scored 68 on the FSW and 426 on the EE - is this enough to be successful in this process?

I read that i would need a score of at least 450 on the EE? Also when it comes to the work experience term, I have a had a few positions in the last 10 years which when totalled up comes to just over 4 years, ie I was an assistant restaurant manager with the same company in one position for a few months and then transferred to a different location/country as an assistant restaurant manager - does this count?

im so confused

Advice much appreciated
Old Aug 31st 2017, 10:52 am
PottsyJ

Joepottinger is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Fsw points and EE points

Originally Posted by Holly007
Hello,

I have scored 68 on the FSW and 426 on the EE - is this enough to be successful in this process?

I read that i would need a score of at least 450 on the EE? Also when it comes to the work experience term, I have a had a few positions in the last 10 years which when totalled up comes to just over 4 years, ie I was an assistant restaurant manager with the same company in one position for a few months and then transferred to a different location/country as an assistant restaurant manager - does this count?

im so confused

Advice much appreciated
Right now EE is hovering around 430-440, I think it did go down to as low as lik 413 or something though for one round. I am not 100% sure on this but I think as long as the work continued to be considered full time and its in the same NUC code then it would all count.

I hope that helps. Others might be able to clarify that.
Old Aug 31st 2017, 2:00 pm
BE Forum Addict