ECAS and misrepresention on EE

Old May 4th 2015, 6:21 pm
Bex in the city

beckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond reputebeckiwoo has a reputation beyond repute
Default ECAS and misrepresention on EE

I asked a question on another Internet expat group regarding getting my ECAS done.

I thought that as they want my highest qualification then my degree would need to be assessed but it's graphic design and I now work as a youth worker. I also have a NVQ related to that. I thought I would only need to be my degree done but someone said on the group that it would be mispresprentation if I get the degree assessed as its not related to my job anymore.

When I asked if I should get both assessed (degree and NVQ) they couldn't give me an answer and just went back to the mispresprentation thing again - unhelpful I my opinion.

So would it be best for me to get both assessed or just do the degree or only the NVQ?
Old May 4th 2015, 9:20 pm
Forum Regular

kryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond reputekryt0n has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: ECAS and misrepresention on EE