Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > France
Reload this Page >

Is french a must for worker in IT department in France?

Is french a must for worker in IT department in France?

Old Aug 26th 2013, 6:23 pm
Just Joined

jack_walters is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Is french a must for worker in IT department in France?

Do I need to learn french to work in an IT department in Paris?
Is it a must?
I'm a web developer.
Old Aug 26th 2013, 8:05 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

EuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond reputeEuroTrash has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Is french a must for worker in IT department in France?

That's a very succinct question. Why would you want to live and work in Paris if you don't want to learn French? None of my business I suppose.