This is what i have

Old Feb 12th 2008, 9:01 pm
Forum Regular

Kevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to allKevin S is a name known to all
Default This is what i have

Hello All,

First post, these are the qualifications i have, do you think you could make an educated guess as to which licence i might be awarded,

level 1 Electrical and Electronic craft studies
level 2 Electrical and Electronic craft studies
level 3 Electrical and Electronic craft studies
NVQ 4 Electrical Engineering
16th Edition wiring

All these are City and Guilds awards.

There are some really good threads, keep up the good work,

I live in Brisbane as a perm resident, i did 22 years in the Navy and have no commercial background.

Right i think that will do

Regards

Kevin
Old Feb 12th 2008, 9:09 pm
Naughty but nice...

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: This is what i have

I think it's more about the 'evidence' of your work that gets you the classification, rather than the certificates - so make sure you put in lots about connecting to the mains, and disconnecting from them - that way you should get Electrical Mechanic
Old Feb 14th 2008, 6:10 am
Forum Regular