Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Trade evidence form- Domestic electrician- HELP!

Trade evidence form- Domestic electrician- HELP!

Old Jan 14th 2009, 4:26 pm
Forum Regular

orrin is just really niceorrin is just really niceorrin is just really niceorrin is just really niceorrin is just really niceorrin is just really niceorrin is just really niceorrin is just really nice
Default Trade evidence form- Domestic electrician- HELP!

Hi There
It appears that domestic electricians are falling short of the first hurdle.
Well I DONT want to so, I am pleading with anyone who could advise me on how to be creative on those competency groups:

2. Select and arrange equipment for general electrical installations...?
3. Find and repair faults in electrical apparatus...? esp this one

I have tonnes of experience with domestic work but fall short when it comes to machines and their controls.
Anyone had a similar problem and and made it to the practical assesment??
Cheers
Orrin
Old Jan 14th 2009, 7:04 pm
Worongary

steve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Trade evidence form- Domestic electrician- HELP!

Originally Posted by orrin
Hi There
It appears that domestic electricians are falling short of the first hurdle.
Well I DONT want to so, I am pleading with anyone who could advise me on how to be creative on those competency groups:

3. Find and repair faults in electrical apparatus...? esp this one

I have tonnes of experience with domestic work but fall short when it comes to machines and their controls.