Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Is there anyone who applied ARTC in Mid April get the outcome ?

Is there anyone who applied ARTC in Mid April get the outcome ?

Old Jun 10th 2011, 10:22 am
Just Joined

autd is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Is there anyone who applied ARTC in Mid April get the outcome ?

Is there anyone who applied ARTC in Mid April got the outcome ?

It's so long, more than 30 work days.

Last edited by autd; Jun 10th 2011 at 10:26 am.
Old Jun 10th 2011, 12:27 pm
Forum Regular

Deyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really nice
Default Re: Is there anyone who applied ARTC in Mid April get the outcome ?

Hi

You should really call them.

I have another problem. I've been waiting for the approval letter from Energy safety so long. Friend of mine got approval in the same day when he applied for.
Old Jun 11th 2011, 7:46 am
Just Joined

But they said don't contact them until getting the outcome.
Old Jul 18th 2011, 8:57 am
Forum Regular

stixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nice

Hi Autd

Have you had any news regarding your application? How many working days are you upto?

Good luck Stixblue
Old Jul 18th 2011, 10:11 pm
Just Joined

Still no news

Thanks
Old Jul 26th 2011, 6:40 pm
Forum Regular

stixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nicestixblue is just really nice

Hi Autd

Have you heard anything as of yet? If not are you going to contact them?

Cheers Stixblue
Old Aug 2nd 2011, 5:21 pm