perth advice please !!

Old Jan 6th 2014, 7:57 pm
Forum Regular

callum1205 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default perth advice please !!

Hi folks,
would like some advice please regarding moving to Perth.I have an A grade WA
Licence and perm visa. Next bit is to give up my job here which is quite daunting.
I have no job to go to in Perth and this is the worrying part.
I am an electrician but really unsure of what course to take, my wife and I would go in a minute if I had something lined up. Whats your thoughts folks ?
Any help would be appreciated.
Cheers
Old Jan 6th 2014, 9:52 pm
Forum Regular

Deyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really nice
Default Re: perth advice please !!

Try to call 1800 249 400 or see this link. I currently work on Barrow Island for CKJV and I know they need a lot more sparkies than they have at the moment. Let them know that you have an A grade and PR.
Old Jan 6th 2014, 10:01 pm
Forum Regular

Thanks Deyan, I will call them today and let you know how it goes.
Old Jan 7th 2014, 3:16 pm
Forum Regular

Hi Dayan,
I applied for this job today, was unable to get to speak on ohone but applied online. Would I be better speaking to someone, if so do u have a contact that I can send certs to.
thanks again
Old Jan 7th 2014, 9:43 pm
Forum Regular

Deyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really niceDeyan is just really nice

Yes, it would be better if you speak with someone from HR, they can book you straight for an interview.

Please, read PM, I sent you direct number.
Old Jan 10th 2014, 5:08 am
Forum Regular