Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

HELP TRA NEWBIE-Hunting high and low Wendy!

HELP TRA NEWBIE-Hunting high and low Wendy!

Old Jan 7th 2007, 9:25 pm
BE Forum Addict

s-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond repute
Question HELP TRA NEWBIE-Hunting high and low Wendy!

HI,

Can anyone help me? I am S-j and my hubbie Si is trying to get Electrical Mechanic with TRA as Supervisor. . . Not long since had Twins totalling 4 kids, so need to cut back on costs, wanna by-pass the agent, hopefully.....

Could anyone assist me with the TRA Essay.... I know it sounds awfully cheeky , but you guys have had it sooo tough i'm dreading it!

We want to go to Vic or Nsw. Not too sure yet, will need to do ARTC when arrive, as you all know and would really benefit from ALL your experience..

Think Si will need to be A class, I know that's a nightmare too!!!

They dont make it easy do they!

If anyone has a copy of the TRA Application MINUS all the personal details, just the Essay at the end, that would be soooooo helpful, i would like to see what passes and it would assist me what order to put it all in... It seems like a mamoth task as to list EVERYTHING he does would be like a bible, with tools etc.