Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

electrical mech exam questions qld

electrical mech exam questions qld

Old Mar 14th 2012, 9:40 am
Worongary

steve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond repute
Default electrical mech exam questions qld

a 20 question assessment for electrical mechanics ( sparkies ) on the qld electrical safety site

dont know how long this will be usable but if you log in as

licence number 666666
password johndoe

at
http://www.deir.qld.gov.au/electrica...ntenance/login

you can have ago at the qld electrlcal mech assessment exam ( section C )

get one wrong and its a fail so 100% needed guys ( which is a lot harder than the real exam where i think form memeory it was a 80% passmark )

its very similar to the exam questions you have to answer in qld so i figured it would be of some use as a idea of what to expect in the exam

hope its of use

steve

Last edited by steve`o; Mar 14th 2012 at 9:44 am.
Old Mar 14th 2012, 1:10 pm
Just Joined

swiftinoz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: electrical mech exam questions qld

very informative steve, thanks
Old Mar 14th 2012, 1:11 pm
Just Joined

what about licensing?
Old Mar 14th 2012, 1:11 pm
Just Joined

licensing steve
Old Mar 16th 2012, 7:18 am
Worongary