Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

where in alberta?

where in alberta?

Old Nov 22nd 2008, 6:45 pm
Just Joined

ospreylia is an unknown quantity at this point
Default where in alberta?

hi we are looking to emmigrate to canada particularly interested in alberta. it wont be for a couple of years yet as im a student and wanting to finish my degree first. please could anyone give me some more information or tips on which part of alberta, and tell me some more about the climate, cost of living and area? I would be looking to work in construction as a project manager my partner as a college music lecturer or ideally music composer.

thank you so much in advance.

Jo
Old Nov 22nd 2008, 6:54 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Almost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: where in alberta?

Originally Posted by ospreylia
hi we are looking to emmigrate to canada particularly interested in alberta. it wont be for a couple of years yet as im a student and wanting to finish my degree first. please could anyone give me some more information or tips on which part of alberta, and tell me some more about the climate, cost of living and area? I would be looking to work in construction as a project manager my partner as a college music lecturer or ideally music composer.

thank you so much in advance.

Jo
North, south, east, west Alberta are likely to be suitable for you. Without futher information from you, that is all I can offer
Old Nov 22nd 2008, 7:07 pm
Now on Vancouver Island