Moving to BC

Old Mar 16th 2015, 2:38 pm
Just Joined

Kyled1992 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Moving to BC

Hey guys and girls, I'm 23 and looking to move to BC for a couple of years to work and travel, I've always wanted to go for so many reasons wildlife, scenery, skiing and biking, just expore and create some great memories and hopefully meet some awesome people along the way, I'm a professional chef so hopefully finding work won't be to difficult, I am at the very beginning of this journey visas still very confusing haha, just looking To talk to some like minded people and people that have done it. thanks in advance
Old Mar 16th 2015, 2:54 pm
"In cruce vincam"

rivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Moving to BC

For a couple of years? look at the IEC visa route.
Old Mar 16th 2015, 3:59 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by rivingtonpike
For a couple of years? look at the IEC visa route.