which martime

Old Oct 14th 2015, 10:51 pm
Forum Regular

bigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond reputebigreduk has a reputation beyond repute
Default which martime

hi guys , i have got my iec 2 year working holiday visa for Canada . I have posted on here before about getting an iec visa etc . anyway , i am a long haul trucker in the uk and have since discovered after visiting a canadian jobs fair in dublin and talking to the maratim provinces that if i drive a truck for 6 months to a year ( dependant on provance ) that i can qualify with a little help from my employer to get permant resedency . bypassing the dreaded lmia which are very rare at the min for truckers .
my question is i fancy one of the maratimes and all were at the jobs fair today so i got their input but i would like any unbissed oppioions about way life , friendlyness lifestyle , things to do scenery etc and which one they prefer and why . i am leaning towards nova soctia but am very open to others inputs .

trucking jobs seam plentyful in all . do any canadian truckers have opitions on weather basing myself in newfoundland with its ferry is a benifet or draw back . 8 hour ferry = trucker reset , or is it just a plain hassel that mucks up your driving hours .

sorry for all the question and thanks eveyone in advance .
Old Oct 15th 2015, 3:51 pm
Account Closed

scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133 scrubbedexpat133
Default Re: which martime

Hello mate and welcome.