Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Job advice Canada for carpenter's

Job advice Canada for carpenter's

Old May 24th 2012, 7:54 pm
Just Joined

Sam Buxton is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Job advice Canada for carpenter's

Hello everyone i would like to find out more information for shuttering jobs but haven't a clue how? Im a shutterring carpenter with 10 years experience, Occupational works supervisor level 3 NVQ Diploma.
Old May 24th 2012, 8:31 pm
Just Joined

jamjamjam87 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Job advice Canada for carpenter's

alright Sam, im due to move to calgary in alberta within the next 6 weeks, i got a LMO sponsorship from a company called Con-forte Construction, they are a RC frame firm in calgary. The add was in the sun newspaper about 2 weeks ago, and when i applied about the begining of march. You pretty much had to send a CV to them, and then they contact you for a telephone interveiw, they are helpfull in giving you from the 1st step to the next.
Old May 24th 2012, 8:36 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by jamjamjam87