Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Immigration Advice

Immigration Advice

Old Aug 28th 2010, 10:40 am
Just Joined

Emma.Giles is just really niceEmma.Giles is just really niceEmma.Giles is just really niceEmma.Giles is just really niceEmma.Giles is just really niceEmma.Giles is just really niceEmma.Giles is just really niceEmma.Giles is just really nice
Default Immigration Advice

I am an Army officer keen to relocate to Canada with my Wife and 2 young sons. I would be grateful for any advice ranging from jobs, mortgage, finance, schools moving and visas.

Thanks

Giles and Emma
Old Aug 28th 2010, 10:44 am
BE Forum Addict

Location: Near Colchester, Essex hoping to go to Port Moody, BC
singingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to beholdsingingringingtree is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Immigration Advice

Welcome to the forum. You will find loads of good advice and information on here. If you start by reading the Wiki on Canada (top blue bar, fourth button in) that will give you a good overview of the things you mention. You can also use the search button (bar below) to find past posts on different subjects. Quite a few army people on here. Good luck with your process.
Old Aug 28th 2010, 10:49 am
BE Forum Addict