Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

hi there, i'm new to these parts

hi there, i'm new to these parts

Old Mar 26th 2007, 3:30 pm
Just Joined

ed209 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hi there, i'm new to these parts

My name is ed as you may have gathered from the screen name, located in the UK looking to move to the USA. Glad i found this place, it looks like a promising source of information
Old Mar 26th 2007, 3:41 pm
BE Forum Addict

Mountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond reputeMountain Girl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hi there, i'm new to these parts

Originally Posted by ed209
My name is ed as you may have gathered from the screen name, located in the UK looking to move to the USA. Glad i found this place, it looks like a promising source of information
This is the CANADA forum.

But welcome anyway.
Old Mar 26th 2007, 3:43 pm
BE Forum Addict

flashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond reputeflashman has a reputation beyond repute

Maybe you've picked the wrong forum. This is aboot Canada. Mercans have their own forum at

http://britishexpats.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=57
Old Mar 26th 2007, 3:50 pm
Moderαtor Emeritus