hi im new

Old Apr 3rd 2005, 11:17 am
BE Enthusiast

carrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud ofcarrieann has much to be proud of
Default hi im new

hi all , i just wanted to introduce myself im new to this so please excuse any mistakes. Myself, husband and 2 kids are hoping to make "the move" but are unsure of the best way to go about it, ie, work permit(if he can get a job) or full PR your views would be apreciated. also does anyone know of any jobs available for a heavy goods mechanic in the BC or Alberta area thanks alot Carrieann
Old Apr 3rd 2005, 11:30 am
little snowy owl

Alberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond reputeAlberta_Rose has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hi im new

Hello there Carrieann, and welcome to the boards!

I presume you have looked at the official CIC site? http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/

Other than that I'd refer you to my post on the recent thread on time lines rather than repeat myself

There is a wealth of information to be found on these boards (just put in a search for any given subject), and many, many opinions, often conflicting, so take it with a pinch of salt eh?