Forex currency exchange
#1
Hi guys
I was looking at using a company called forex ages ago, to transfer my cash to canada. But now it is coming close to the time do you think i can find their web address, i have tried google to no avail. Does anyone know it?
Thanks
Steve
I was looking at using a company called forex ages ago, to transfer my cash to canada. But now it is coming close to the time do you think i can find their web address, i have tried google to no avail. Does anyone know it?
Thanks
Steve
#2
BE Enthusiast





Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 801
From: British Columbia











Sure you're not thinking of the company with the dirty great banner advert at the top of the forum at the moment (www.ukforex.co.uk)?
Subliminal?
Subliminal?
#4
Sure you're not thinking of the company with the dirty great banner advert at the top of the forum at the moment (www.ukforex.co.uk)?
Subliminal?

Subliminal?

#5
No biink steve is just stupid, i have been opening pages trying to get the ad to come up, but guess what, do you think i could get the ad up. Nope.
Well thanks for taking the time to reply guys, i am just going to bash my head up against a wall
Steve
Well thanks for taking the time to reply guys, i am just going to bash my head up against a wall

Steve




just what I was about to say ! spooky, eh? 