Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Family trucking thinking of moving to Canada. Help needed

Family trucking thinking of moving to Canada. Help needed

Old May 5th 2010, 5:23 am
Just Joined

BigRob11 is just really niceBigRob11 is just really niceBigRob11 is just really niceBigRob11 is just really niceBigRob11 is just really niceBigRob11 is just really niceBigRob11 is just really niceBigRob11 is just really nice
Default Family trucking thinking of moving to Canada. Help needed

Hi all,

Im an english trucker with a fiancee and two kids, thinking about moving to canada to live and work. Im in the early stages of researching the move and weighing up the pros and cons. Any advice will be very helpful and will all come in handy. Which ways are best to gain visas, where is best to live for our kids (age 4 and 5) in terms of schools and areas of plentyful hgv class 1 jobs.
Old May 5th 2010, 5:39 am
Forum Regular

fedupgb is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Family trucking thinking of moving to Canada. Help needed

Have a look on the trucking section, there is plenty of advise there
Old May 5th 2010, 5:45 am
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute

Hi, and welcome to the forum. This Wiki article may help - http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Truck_Driving_in_Canada

Old May 5th 2010, 6:02 am
Just Joined