Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

decorators in Alberta

decorators in Alberta

Old Jan 23rd 2007, 8:36 pm
BE Enthusiast

Sarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to beholdSarahad is a splendid one to behold
Default decorators in Alberta

Hi

Father in law is a painter and decorator by trade and he has said they are interested in coming out to canada. He has asked me to find out some info on decorators in Alberta but I have not really found anything out yet!

I was just wondering if anyone knew what the demand is like for painters and decorators in Alberta and also what the rate of pay is like?

Thanks in advance
Old Jan 23rd 2007, 9:49 pm

Piff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond reputePiff Poff has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: decorators in Alberta

Hi, With all the new builds going on I should imagine painters are in high demand (as everybody else is), I believe they charge something like $100 extra if you change colours ie one room pink another blue (god knows what it would be if you had red and purple spots) - sorry I can't be of more help.
Old Jan 23rd 2007, 10:17 pm
BE Forum Addict