Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Carpenter and the big question .. where to move to!!!

Carpenter and the big question .. where to move to!!!

Old Jan 25th 2010, 6:06 pm
Just Joined

konagirl will become famous soon enough
Default Carpenter and the big question .. where to move to!!!

Hi this whole forum thing is a little new so sorry if i am repeating the same questions over again but it takes hours looking through so many past post hoping to find that bit of info you need ....

Any way we are currently awaiting our PRV to come back to us then we are off to find our dream location.. or a place till that we can do, My Fiance is a carpenter and i will classify as unskilled as i am a sports therapist and they wont reconisge my qualifications. So the dilema where to move to ...

WE are not intreset in the big city's i'm just a small town couple .. we love the communitie feel, we really liked fernie, ut feel it is very isolated if you can't find work.

Sports wise in a dream world would love to live somewhere that we can snowboard, ski in winter, waterski and downhill mountiain bike in the summer, and house price's are resonable with a opptunity to renovate the odd house in our spare time....

Oh and BC/ Alberta is our focus.... Any ideas?????? Thank you
Old Jan 25th 2010, 7:16 pm
Banned

Butch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Carpenter and the big question .. where to move to!!!

Originally Posted by konagirl