Brandon

Old Oct 14th 2013, 5:31 pm
Just Joined

gemima whaley is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Brandon

Hi y`all I am new to this, we are the Whaley`s I am Gemma (mum) from York in the UK moving to Brandon MB in March 2014, husband has secured a job we just now need to ship over the tool box find a house open a bank account sort the kids schools plus another million things !!!!!! I came to this thread as I was looking for shipping companies then I noticed 1 reply was from an expat of York hello its raining here today then to my surpirse there was a reply from an expat that has moved to Brandon your the first i`ve come across
How is Brandon? it looks small and quite very mixed reviews online, wow I am so sorry for taking this thread off course please forgive me
Old Oct 14th 2013, 5:36 pm
Banned

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Brandon

Hi and welcome to BE!

I moved your post to a thread of it's own, it's always better to start your own thread so you get replies that are aimed at you and not someone else!

I believe there are a few people in the Brandon area on BE, if you do a search.

Old Oct 14th 2013, 5:50 pm
Just Joined

Hi thanks for that I`m new to this just finding my way around
Old Oct 14th 2013, 6:21 pm
BE user by choice

Location: A Briton, married to a Canadian, now in Fredericton.