Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Best Telecoms companies in Canada for Employment?

Best Telecoms companies in Canada for Employment?

Old Apr 14th 2019, 6:50 pm
Just Joined

Bunny1027 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Best Telecoms companies in Canada for Employment?

Hi all!

I'm currently gathering information on moving to Canada and as I work as a Fibre Telecommunications Engineer for Openreach here in the UK I was wondering what the best Telecoms companies/ISPs are in Canada, both in terms of service and to work for?
Old Apr 14th 2019, 6:55 pm
BE Forum Addict

Hurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond reputeHurlabrick has a reputation beyond repute
Default re: Best Telecoms companies in Canada for Employment?

Originally Posted by Bunny1027
Hi all!

I'm currently gathering information on moving to Canada and as I work as a Fibre Telecommunications Engineer for Openreach here in the UK I was wondering what the best Telecoms companies/ISPs are in Canada, both in terms of service and to work for?
Bell and Rogers are the biggies (national) - Best????? debateable!.
Old Apr 14th 2019, 7:04 pm
Account Closed