Beautician's ??

Beautician's ??

Old Mar 8th 2010, 11:50 am
Forum Regular

loza789 is on a distinguished road
Default Beautician's ??

Hi there,

Can anyone help?

I'm an accountant though my qualification isn't recognised in Canada. I've been thinking about re-training seeing as i'll have to start again anyway. Are there any beauticians who have emigrated or planning to? if so, have you managed to find work ok?

Does anyone know if there is a real call for beauticians / hairdressers? It is listed but i'd really appreciate a bit of feedback please.

Thanks
Loraine
Old Mar 8th 2010, 12:56 pm
BE Forum Addict

Pammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of lightPammy is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Beautician's ??

Originally Posted by loza789
Hi there,

Can anyone help?

I'm an accountant though my qualification isn't recognised in Canada. I've been thinking about re-training seeing as i'll have to start again anyway. Are there any beauticians who have emigrated or planning to? if so, have you managed to find work ok?

Does anyone know if there is a real call for beauticians / hairdressers? It is listed but i'd really appreciate a bit of feedback please.

Thanks
Loraine

Where are you heading, you may get more replies then!
Old Mar 8th 2010, 1:00 pm
Forum Regular

Originally Posted by Pammy
Where are you heading, you may get more replies then!
Oops sorry. We are heading for either Toronto or Ottawa.
Old Mar 8th 2010, 3:06 pm
BE Forum Addict