Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Belgium , Netherlands, Luxembourg
Reload this Page >

Zwolle, is there anyone out there?

Zwolle, is there anyone out there?

Old Jan 30th 2009, 9:37 pm
Just Joined

sarahadcock is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Zwolle, is there anyone out there?

Hello there,
I'm trying to find a job in Zwolle teaching English, I have two years experience and a TESOL and soon to have a CELTA. I don't know whether I'm just stupid or whether it is really difficult to find jobs online in The Netherlands. I'm currently in the UK and moving to Zwolle with my boyfriend at the end of May. If anyone could point me in the right direction for a decent contact with a Language/Int school in Zwolle that would be brilliant.
Thanks and stay warm
sarah
Old Feb 3rd 2009, 6:54 am
Forum Regular

paul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nicepaul_bromsgrove is just really nice
Default Re: Zwolle, is there anyone out there?

Hi Sarah,

I moved into Zwolle last December - it's a really nice place to be in! There are a couple of language schools I can think of: Deltion College, and Lelystad (I'll have to check the later...). I've been trying to subscribe with Deltion to learn Dutch. The lady I've been sending my forms off to may be able to help you or at least point you in the right direction:

Evelyn Plagman
Teamleider Educatie
ROC Deltion College

tel. 038 8503990

I'm sure a google search will throw up a postal address (which I don't have at hand). I don't know if I'm allowed to post Evelyn's email address here, but send me a pm if you're interested.