Newbies

Old Apr 9th 2007, 4:16 pm
pink 'n' bouncy

stuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond repute
Default Newbies

Any newbies in the house tonight ?????
Old Apr 9th 2007, 5:19 pm
Account Closed

freespirit is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Newbies

Originally Posted by stuckinblighty
Any newbies in the house tonight ?????
Hey

Im a newbie

How are you this evening?
Old Apr 9th 2007, 5:24 pm
pink 'n' bouncy

stuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond reputestuckinblighty has a reputation beyond repute

Hello Freespirit ... Love the username

So whats your story ??

Welcome,Lee
Old Apr 9th 2007, 5:27 pm
Account Closed

Hello Freespirit ... Love the username

So whats your story ??

Welcome,Lee

Thank you Lee - nice to meet you

You off to Oz?
Old Apr 9th 2007, 5:29 pm
pink 'n' bouncy

Originally Posted by freespirit
Thank you Lee - nice to meet you

You off to Oz?
Thats the plan (liable to change tho' )

Are you planning the big move then freespirit ?
Old Apr 9th 2007, 5:31 pm
Account Closed

Thats the plan (liable to change tho' )

Are you planning the big move then freespirit ?

Hey