Journalism in Oz

Old Dec 30th 2007, 6:34 am
Forum Regular

gabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud ofgabby has much to be proud of
Default Journalism in Oz

Just wondered if anyone has found work in this occupation over here, I worked as a freelancer back in the UK but struggle here for work, just wondered if anyone had any tips/ know how etc.

Thanks Gabby
Old Dec 30th 2007, 6:35 am
Banned

aston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond reputeaston man has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Journalism in Oz

Originally Posted by gabby
Just wondered if anyone has found work in this occupation over here, I worked as a freelancer back in the UK but struggle here for work, just wondered if anyone had any tips/ know how etc.

Thanks Gabby
no tips from me gabby,but good luck to you,,
Old Dec 30th 2007, 6:35 am
BE Forum Addict

rabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond reputerabsody has a reputation beyond repute

Thanks Gabby
Would be interested in this too as I'm studying journalism at uni at present (mature age student).
Old Dec 30th 2007, 6:39 am