Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

TRA help needed (please)

TRA help needed (please)

Old Mar 29th 2006, 5:29 am
jon&a mp;kate

jon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud ofjon&kate has much to be proud of
Thumbs up TRA help needed (please)

hi people this is our first post on here.We have started the migration process and have just got out skills assesment forms from the tra.I work as a printer but have only on the job training.have been doing the job for 9 years so have been told this will help.The forms seem a little daunting but if anyone can give advice on the detail needed in the paperwork we would be gratefull.I have done a breakdown of my on the job training and am hoping this is what they are looking for.We are looking to move to Brisbane as my wifes brother lives there.
Old Mar 29th 2006, 6:37 am
¤¤¤ • ¤¤¤ • ¤¤¤ • ¤¤¤

DollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond reputeDollyDaydream has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: TRA help needed (please)

Originally Posted by jon&kate