Tattoos

Old Mar 16th 2011, 3:10 pm
Just Joined

Kris 327 is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Tattoos

Hi
I am just about to apply to SAPOL as a police officer I am a police officer in the uk the question I ask is does anyone know of anybody who has been sussesful with their application to SAPOL having visible tattoos? I have a sleeve tattoo on my right arm and it's easily covered in uk on the job with long sleeves clothing or my flesh colored sleeve!but I feel this might hinder my progress in the early stages of trying to join the force

Thanks kris
Old Mar 16th 2011, 3:46 pm
BE Enthusiast

Bibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud ofBibbs has much to be proud of
Default Re: Tattoos

A mate of mine is a copper in WA. He's got loads.
Old Mar 16th 2011, 4:09 pm
Just Joined

Smile Re: Tattoos

Thanks for your reply does he have them visible on his arms etc ?
Thanks again
Old Mar 16th 2011, 9:15 pm
BE Forum Addict

Jan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond reputeJan n Neil has a reputation beyond repute

Nobody in Aus or NZ gives a toss about tattoos they are everywhere you will have no problems
Old Mar 16th 2011, 9:17 pm
Just Joined

Smile Re: Tattoos

Hey thanks man that's the kind of answer I've been hoping for respect and thanks!
Kris
Old Mar 16th 2011, 11:35 pm
BE Enthusiast