Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

sunshine coast caffeine fix

sunshine coast caffeine fix

Old Apr 16th 2005, 5:19 am
BE Enthusiast

RReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud ofRReed has much to be proud of
Default sunshine coast caffeine fix

A bit crap at organising things, but here goes... Coffee, this friday at 11am. Just need to decide where. I have limited experience of cafes here so any suggestions welcome. Decided a new thread was easier than contacting people seperately, as I have said, I am not a natural 'organiser' Look forward to meeting you.
Rachel x
Old Apr 16th 2005, 9:53 pm
Forum Regular

wannabee sheila is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: sunshine coast caffeine fix

Friday sounds good, how about one of the cafes in mooloolaba, so we can drink coffee and look at the sea? Hot pipis, The coffee club, augellos,vibes????? or Fridays near underwaterworld or whatever its called now. Or Merlots or the chopping block in Buderim.What does everyone else think,
Kazz
Old Apr 16th 2005, 11:36 pm
....is FAB

artep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond reputeartep has a reputation beyond repute

Hiya!!!!

I'm definately up for coffee!!!!!!!!! Just let me know where and what time & I'll dump the kids on hubby...woo hoo!!!!

Petra

BTW - How will I know you are you??? Pink carnation & a rolled up paper?
Old Apr 17th 2005, 3:34 am
Forum Regular