Soccer Coach

Old Nov 30th 2008, 6:29 pm
Just Joined

mark mc is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Soccer Coach

Hi this is my first time on this forum, and i am looking into moving over to Australia with my family i am an ex- professional soccer player from the U.K , also a qualified coach at the moment i am living in Portugal where i have set my own soccer schools up for children ages between 4 to 16 , my wife and i have settled great , but i worry about my children regarding the language , if any one has any contacts for clubs who i can contact or if you can pass my contacts i would be most great ful thanks everyone for taking time to read this , regards
Old Nov 30th 2008, 7:45 pm
BE Enthusiast

shabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of lightshabee is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Soccer Coach

Have a look here.
Good luck with everything, and welcome to Expats.
Shabee
www.goldcoastsoccer.com.au
Old Nov 30th 2008, 7:55 pm
Born to be wild....

Brisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond reputeBrisben has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by mark mc