Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Short term rent Brisbane?

Short term rent Brisbane?

Old Sep 29th 2007, 11:26 am
Enjoying the good life!

SarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud ofSarahJane2007 has much to be proud of
Default Short term rent Brisbane?

I am a Real Estate Agent here in Brisbane and can assist/answer any questions to help in finding short term/long term rent. Also help on purchasing your first home in Brisbane...they do things very differently over here!
Old Sep 29th 2007, 11:36 am
Ok this isn't so bad

Stitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Short term rent Brisbane?

Originally Posted by SarahJane2007
I am a Real Estate Agent here in Brisbane and can assist/answer any questions to help in finding short term/long term rent. Also help on purchasing your first home in Brisbane...they do things very differently over here!
Hi Sarah,

I take it the jobs going well. Quick question from a newbie. If I see a property I like can I make a verbal offer to the vendors agents then take the contract to the solicitors or do all offers need to go through the solicitor?

Thanks x

Ginny
Old Sep 29th 2007, 12:35 pm
BE Enthusiast