Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

RN to Aussie Navy and Freemantle.

RN to Aussie Navy and Freemantle.

Old Jul 20th 2007, 9:25 am
3 Yrs til the good life!

terriefarrell is just really niceterriefarrell is just really niceterriefarrell is just really niceterriefarrell is just really niceterriefarrell is just really niceterriefarrell is just really niceterriefarrell is just really niceterriefarrell is just really nice
Default RN to Aussie Navy and Freemantle.

Hi everyone, complete newbie here so please be kind! At the moment my husband is serving in the RN here in England and we are seriously thinking of him transferring to the australian navy. He's a submariner and we're aware of a severe shortage over there for submariners. A couple of his friends have gone over in the past but unfortunately they're not in contact with him. I was wondering if anyone on here has moved because of joining the australian forces...also what is Freemantle like as that is where he and myself and the kids would be based. Thanks everyone in advance.
Old Jul 20th 2007, 10:37 am
BE Forum Addict

nickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: RN to Aussie Navy and Freemantle.

Originally Posted by terriefarrell