Reload this Page >

Relocating buddy... September time...Nottingham

Relocating buddy... September time...Nottingham

Old Jan 19th 2013, 4:36 pm
Just Joined

choley555 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Relocating buddy... September time...Nottingham

Hello!

I'm 25 live in nottingham but originally from Liverpool. I moved away from home as a test run for oz. It's gone well n i know i can do it but the thought of going alone makes me so anxious n not want to go.

I'm looking for someone who is look oz around September time. I want to do it more than anything! But I'm scared.

I'm a mental health nurse by trade so ill have no trouble getting a job. I'm just about ready to send my visa off to the Australian equivalent to the NMC!

Anyone want to help me!
Old Jan 19th 2013, 4:41 pm
Concierge

mikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Relocating buddy... September time...Nottingham

Not too sure how the fact that you've been OK living in Nottingham away from your family in Liverpool is going to help when you move the other side of the world. A lot of difference from being a short train or car journey away to being a 24 hour flight away.

I wish you luck in your new venture.
Old Jan 19th 2013, 4:43 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by mikelincs

Not too sure how the fact that you've been OK living in Nottingham away from your family in Liverpool is going to help when you move the other side of the world. A lot of difference from being a short train or car journey away to being a 24 hour flight away.