Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

plumbers in brisbane

plumbers in brisbane

Old Mar 2nd 2006, 9:07 pm
Forum Regular

leew1019 is a jewel in the roughleew1019 is a jewel in the roughleew1019 is a jewel in the roughleew1019 is a jewel in the rough
Default plumbers in brisbane

hi , only just discovered this site , it is good , i am just wauting on my t.r.a. to come back for the second time as my agent messed up the first time , i am a plumber and we ae looking to end up in brisbane can anyone tell me more about the job situation in brisbane thanks
Old Mar 2nd 2006, 9:13 pm
?????????

paulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of lightpaulf is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: plumbers in brisbane

Originally Posted by leew1019
hi , only just discovered this site , it is good , i am just wauting on my t.r.a. to come back for the second time as my agent messed up the first time , i am a plumber and we ae looking to end up in brisbane can anyone tell me more about the job situation in brisbane thanks
Oooo wish I knew, moving there in 3 weeks time......
Old Mar 2nd 2006, 9:16 pm
Forum Regular

leew1019 is a jewel in the roughleew1019 is a jewel in the roughleew1019 is a jewel in the roughleew1019 is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by paulf
Oooo wish I knew, moving there in 3 weeks time......
are you a plumber and where are you moving from ?
Old Mar 2nd 2006, 9:21 pm
?????????