Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Perth what is it like?

Perth what is it like?

Old Nov 27th 2007, 3:50 am
Just Joined

northeners is a jewel in the roughnortheners is a jewel in the roughnortheners is a jewel in the roughnortheners is a jewel in the rough
Default Perth what is it like?

Hi we are an english couple living in New Zealand and are thinking about moving to Perth could people tell us what the place is like and how the Ozzies are with the Poms. I believe the standard of living is pretty good. Mine is the main job and I am a Psychiatric Nurse any info for us would be great about Perth and the people and work my wife will be looking for a job aswell her field is usually youth offenders with behaviour problems
Old Nov 27th 2007, 4:25 am
A former regular of BE

worzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond reputeworzel has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Perth what is it like?

Originally Posted by northeners
Hi we are an english couple living in New Zealand and are thinking about moving to Perth could people tell us what the place is like and how the Ozzies are with the Poms. I believe the standard of living is pretty good. Mine is the main job and I am a Psychiatric Nurse any info for us would be great about Perth and the people and work my wife will be looking for a job aswell her field is usually youth offenders with behaviour problems
I had a penfriend in Paraparaumu when I was at school. Just thought I would share that
Old Nov 27th 2007, 4:36 am
'In limboland'