Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Perth / Brisbane ?

Perth / Brisbane ?

Old Oct 17th 2005, 10:36 am
ged
Forum Regular

ged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really niceged is just really nice
Thumbs up Perth / Brisbane ?

Hi Folks,

Just joined today, i am a refrigeration engineer working on shipping containers. We have had the ok from the aussie trade recognition board and just about to apply for our visas. I have been in touch with company's in Aus and although our preference would be to live & work in Perth i have had a job offer in Brisbane, we have not visited either off these city's, i am married with 3 kids.
Looking for information about these locations.

Thanks
Ged
Old Oct 17th 2005, 10:39 am
BE Forum Addict

Location: in a place near the river and the sea where the sun always shines
debbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond reputedebbiemc has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Perth / Brisbane ?

Originally Posted by ged
Hi Folks,

Just joined today, i am a refrigeration engineer working on shipping containers. We have had the ok from the aussie trade recognition board and just about to apply for our visas. I have been in touch with company's in Aus and although our preference would be to live & work in Perth i have had a job offer in Brisbane, we have not visited either off these city's, i am married with 3 kids.

Thanks
Ged