Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

OVER $100,000 p/a?

View Poll Results: Do you earn over the magic $100K ?
Yes i do earn over $100K
48.28%
No i don't earn over $100K
51.72%
Voters: 116. You may not vote on this poll

OVER $100,000 p/a?

Old Feb 5th 2009, 12:28 am
Forum Regular

JAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to allJAMMIE DODGER is a name known to all
Default OVER $100,000 p/a?

In the $950 Rudd handout thread alot of people were commenting that they were earning over $100,000 a year so would not benefit from the handout and were claiming that $100K didn't go far,and still struggled.

I'm a project engineer and don't earn over the magic $100K and manage to get by OK without my wife working.

Just out of interest i've posted a poll.
Old Feb 5th 2009, 12:37 am
Gutter Gob!!

northernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: OVER $100,000 p/a?

Originally Posted by JAMMIE DODGER
In the $950 Rudd handout thread alot of people were commenting that they were earning over $100,000 a year so would not benefit from the handout and were claiming that $100K didn't go far,and still struggled.