Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Newbie hoping to go to Adelaide 2005

Newbie hoping to go to Adelaide 2005

Old Oct 30th 2004, 10:08 pm
BE Enthusiast

Chris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really nice
Smile Newbie hoping to go to Adelaide 2005

recently joined forum, finding it really useful just starting out on skills assessment with ANMC (I am a Midwife). would like o make contact with anyone also starting out.
Old Oct 30th 2004, 10:14 pm
Bob
BE Site Lead

Bob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Newbie hoping to go to Adelaide 2005

Can't help, but welcome to the forum.
Old Oct 30th 2004, 10:16 pm
paradise in the redlands

neil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really niceneil.b is just really nice

welcome aboard. If ever you get stuck or need answers, just shout aloud.

Neil.
Old Oct 30th 2004, 10:25 pm
BE Enthusiast

Chris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really niceChris Mitchell is just really nice