mudgeeraba/robina.. advice

mudgeeraba/robina.. advice

Old Aug 12th 2007, 7:11 am
Just Joined

dave and marie is an unknown quantity at this point
Default mudgeeraba/robina.. advice

Hi all,

Have just had notification our 457 visa has been granted

We are hoping to leave the UK around 10 September bound for somewhere near Robina I am a Registered Nurse, will be working at Gold Coast Hospital and my husband is a Paramedic working somewhere within south Gold Coast. We have three children 7, 6 and 3yrs and would welcome any tips/advice anyone can give us.

We need to work out which state schools would be better for the children, we are between Mudgeeraba, Robina and Varsity Lakes - anyone got any comments?
Old Aug 12th 2007, 7:58 am
Crazy Cat Lady

moneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: mudgeeraba/robina.. advice

Originally Posted by dave and marie
Hi all,

We are hoping to leave the UK around 10 September bound for somewhere near Robina I am a Registered Nurse, will be working at Gold Coast Hospital and my husband is a Paramedic working somewhere within south Gold Coast. We have three children 7, 6 and 3yrs and would welcome any tips/advice anyone can give us.

We need to work out which state schools would be better for the children, we are between Mudgeeraba, Robina and Varsity Lakes - anyone got any comments?