MR AVERAGE

Old Sep 8th 2008, 9:27 pm
Forum Regular

swallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to allswallowbride is a name known to all
Default MR AVERAGE

hi everyone
just a quick answer to my outlook on life in oz(if we get our PR granted).
i am a painter by trade and am normally up at 04.45 on average in morning for work(travel to london and surounding area a lot). then return by about 6 at night.from what i have read on BE oz work is similar.i have no problems with working these hours in oz.we are not looking to make our working life easier (would be nice if it were) just to give our children a better enviroment,but once they have grown up and moved on then enjoy our own time and slow down a bit.is this realistic?hope so as we coming over hopefully anyway!
any feedback greatfully taken onboard
thanks us 5
Old Sep 8th 2008, 10:40 pm
Banned

techieguy has a brilliant futuretechieguy has a brilliant futuretechieguy has a brilliant futuretechieguy has a brilliant futuretechieguy has a brilliant futuretechieguy has a brilliant futuretechieguy has a brilliant futuretechieguy has a brilliant future
Default Re: MR AVERAGE

How can a painter get PR? Seriously, anyone can paint! Is it that easy to get into OZ?
Old Sep 8th 2008, 10:49 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace