Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Manchester to mandurah

Manchester to mandurah

Old Feb 26th 2006, 9:42 pm
Forum Regular

Watty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to all
Wink Manchester to mandurah

Hi all

Found this site a few days ago and becoming quire addicted to find in and talking to people in the same boat!!!!!!
Im a telecom engineer and have passed the TRA - whats the craic with finding jobs etc

Also like to get chatting to some people about basically anything to do with oz - getting bored with neighbours, home and away, place in the sun, no going back, location location, hot auctions etc!!!!!!!

Old Feb 26th 2006, 10:04 pm
Forum Regular

Watty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to allWatty'n'Arls is a name known to all
Default Re: Manchester to mandurah

AWWWWwwwww come on someone answer feeling left out - I know a lot of you on here are hoping to end up in the perth area!!!!
Old Feb 26th 2006, 11:36 pm
BE Forum Addict