Reload this Page >

male nurse moving on my own from uk 2 hobart

male nurse moving on my own from uk 2 hobart

Old Oct 28th 2007, 7:20 pm
Just Joined

leofricfb is an unknown quantity at this point
Default male nurse moving on my own from uk 2 hobart

HI!

I am a neonatal nurse moving to Hobart in weeks time (gulp!) and im going to be working in paeds when i get there. I am moving on my own and it is something i have thought about and weighed up for years.. im finally doing it, and am getting slightly no very!!! nervous! If any other people have done this then please let me know how you found it!? Is anyone else working at the RHH?

Hope to hear from someone... thanks!
Attached Thumbnails male nurse moving on my own from uk 2 hobart-diving-gbr.jpg  
Old Oct 28th 2007, 9:33 pm
BE Forum Addict

ianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond reputeianandhelena has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: male nurse moving on my own from uk 2 hobart

Originally Posted by leofricfb
HI!

I am a neonatal nurse moving to Hobart in weeks time (gulp!) and im going to be working in paeds when i get there. I am moving on my own and it is something i have thought about and weighed up for years.. im finally doing it, and am getting slightly no very!!! nervous! If any other people have done this then please let me know how you found it!? Is anyone else working at the RHH?

Hope to hear from someone... thanks!
Good onya for making a move by yourself
Old Oct 28th 2007, 11:20 pm
BE Enthusiast