Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Live In Australia Website

Live In Australia Website

Old Jan 17th 2005, 1:04 pm
BE Enthusiast

Location: Was Kent, UK...now Pacific Pines Gold Coast and loving it
sonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud ofsonictigger has much to be proud of
Smile Live In Australia Website

Hi there. Hubby, son and I have just decided Australia is the place for us, so we have completed the appraisal on a webiste called Live In Australia. Has anyone used them for the whole move, using their premium service?? Their responses are very quick and concise.

We are looking at the skilled migrant Visa as I'm an accountant, but there seems to be so many agents out there it's very scary!!!

Any advice really appreciated, or anyone in our area going through the same process.

Thanks
Judith
Old Jan 17th 2005, 2:33 pm
Paddington Brisbane

BKate is a jewel in the roughBKate is a jewel in the roughBKate is a jewel in the roughBKate is a jewel in the roughBKate is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Live In Australia Website

Hi Judith,

I don't know anything about the website you're referring to, but you'll definitly find loads of advice on here about agents.
Two that I know of are;

www.gomatilda.com
www.austimmigration.com.au

Try doing a search on the forum for immigration agents and that should bring up lots of discussion. Here's some links to start you off.

http://britishexpats.com/forum/showt...gration+agents

Good Luck
Old Jan 17th 2005, 2:49 pm
BE Enthusiast