Jobs in Oz

Old Mar 22nd 2009, 3:31 pm
Forum Regular

Stoke30 is just really niceStoke30 is just really niceStoke30 is just really niceStoke30 is just really niceStoke30 is just really niceStoke30 is just really niceStoke30 is just really niceStoke30 is just really nice
Default Jobs in Oz

Are they really that hard to come by across the board from tradies to office staff ,we have booked 1 way tickets for july to brisbane but now we are having 2nd thoughts we are both in well paid jobs now in the uk and dont wanna be unemployed for a long length of time , we have savings to live a little unemployed but we dont want blow the lot, i am a electrician on a 175 visa & oh is a office manager
WE ARE REALLY CONFUSED WHAT TO DO" HELP US"
Old Mar 22nd 2009, 3:52 pm
BE Enthusiast

GillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of lightGillyG is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Jobs in Oz

Ditto...know how you feel! We're in the same predicament!
Old Mar 22nd 2009, 4:04 pm

viviennef is an unknown quantity at this point